Watch: Square Enix E3 2019 Conference – Live!

Switch

It’s time for the Square Enix E3 2019 presentation! We can expect to see some of the publisher’s biggest names, from Dragon Quest to Kingdom Hearts, Just Cause to Final Fantasy and more.

Join us at 18:00 PT / 21:00 EST / 02:00 BST (Tue) / 03:00 CET (Tue) to see how the Final Fantasy VII remake is coming along. It’s scheduled for March next year, apparently, but our money’s still on Q4 2025…

Articles You May Like

Weekend Warrior – Some Good Old-Fashioned Rest
With the VCS, Atari Wants to Build a Raspberry Pi for the Living Room
The Weekly Import: June 18, 2019 – Colonial Marines
The Monster Hunter Movie Teaser Trailer Leaked; Here’s Some Blurry Footage
June 14th : New Preview Alpha Skip Ahead Ring 1910 Update (1910.190611-1923)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *