Watch the Super Mario Maker 2 Nintendo Direct here

Gaming

By Sherif Saed,
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 19:44 GMT

We’re getting a special Super Mario Maker 2 Nintendo Direct today.

Nintendo revealed a surprise new Direct for Super Mario Maker 2 yesterday. The show is scheduled to kick off today at 3pm PT, 6pm ET, 11pm BST.

The presentation will last for just 15 minutes, but that’s more than enough time to get a load of information about the game. You can follow the action on the official YouTube channel, and we’ve embeded the stream below:

Super Mario Maker 2 is coming to Nintendo Switch on June 28.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Articles You May Like

Video: New Yoshi 101 Trailer Unveiled For Yoshi’s Crafted World
Daily Reaction: Excited About Revisiting the World of Moss with Twilight Garden
How Japan Studio Assembled Astro Bot Rescue Mission
Two New Episodes Coming To Metro Exodus
The Drop: New PlayStation Games for May 21, 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *