Watch: Super Mario Maker 2 Direct Broadcast – Live!

Switch

Today’s the day we learn a lot more about Super Mario Maker 2 – at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST we’ll be getting a Nintendo Direct devoted to the upcoming Switch game, which launches on 28th June.

The Direct will be 15 minutes long and “packed” with info about the upcoming release.

Articles You May Like

Pop Fiction: Season 1: Episode 4: Why’d it Have to be Reptiles? [Original Edit]
A New Peripheral Lets You Use Switch Pro Controllers and Joy-Cons with the PS4
Review: Darkwood – A Gripping Switch Horror Title Full Of Terrors
Bloodstained: Curse Of The Moon For Nintendo Switch Launches On June 14 At Best Buy
Daily Reaction: Sony and Microsoft Working Together? How the Big Three Have Diverged

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *